Holiday Schedule

In 2017, the dojo will be closed on the following days:

  • Mon (Jan 16): Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Mon (Feb 20): President’s Day
  • Fri – Mon (May 26 – 29): Memorial Day Weekend / Annual Training Camp – Chapel Hill, NC
  • Tues (July 4): Independence Day Holiday
  • Fri – Mon (Sep 1 – Sep 4): Labor Day Weekend
  • Fri – Sat (Oct 6 – Oct 7): West Coast Training Camp
  • Mon (Oct 9): Columbus Day
  • Tues (Oct 31): Halloween
  • Sat (Nov 11): Veterans Day
  • Thu – Fri (Nov 23 – Nov 24): Thanksgiving
  • Fri – Tues (Dec 22 – 26): Christmas Holidays
  • Fri – Tues (Dec 29 – Jan 2): New Year’s Holiday

Go here for our regular weekly schedule